Show Schedule

2018 Show Schedule

Sat/Sun June 2 & 3: Eastern Market (DC)

     (10am-4pm)

Sat/Sun June 9 & 10: N/A

Sat/Sun June 16 & 17: Eastern Market (DC)

     (10am-4pm)

Sat/Sun June 23 & 24: Eastern Market (DC)

     (10am-4pm)

Sat June 30/Sunday July 1: Eastern Market (DC)

     (10am-4pm)

Sat/Sun July 7 & 8: Eastern Market (DC)

     (10am-4pm)

Sat July 14: N/A

Sun July 15: Eastern Market (DC)

    (10am-4pm)

Sat/Sun July 21 & 22 Eastern Market (DC)

    (10am-4pm)

Additional Summer Dates TBA

**********************************

Sunday October 7 Takoma Park Street Festival (MD)